Mati's B-day PartyYestarday I went to a friend's bday party and we're gonna call her Mati (I can't come up with creative nicknames). This is gonna be brief cause I don't like socialize -specially where's a lot of people.
I got up and I dress up. I put on a red shirt, dark blue jeans and boots; and I went to Mari's house (my best friend). We talked for a while and we went to the birthday party venue.
The b-day was in a barbecue area in a villege "que estaba en San Culo" (that phrase means the place was really far away). Basically, we went from the waterfront to a little further down the avenue:
Uuuummmm... and we arrived, we greet Mati and then we seat. Aaaannnddd... We talked, we ate some sweets... and just that. Later Mati blew out the candles, we took a picture with the rest of the guests and... Then I isolated myself :)
I just didn't want to be there anymore. NOT BECAUSE I DIDN'T LIKE ANYONE >:V I'm clarifying this just in case, it's just because I was tired and wanted to go home, do some of my dance teacher training assignments, and sleep. So, I grabbed my chair and moved further away from the group and waited for my mom to come and get Mari and me.
What I am thinking about is going shopping or downtown with some friends for my birthday. The good thing is that winter is finally coming :)
Well, that's all, bye!
MariExpress
Languages
Blogs Enteries
Music
Social Media